Employment Opportunities with Chieftain

We believe that our people make the difference in our work and being able to provide a positive atmosphere will help our company to continue to succeed. 


We are always looking for qualified applicants in the following fields:

-Superintendents 
-Estimators
-Project Managers
-Foreman
-Heavy Equipment Operators
-Truck Drivers 
-Mechanics
-Laborers


Chieftain Trucking & Excavating  is an equal opportunity employer. We value our employees and provide excellent compensation packages.


Please Email resumes to:

Andymartin@cteohio.com

Office Contacts

Field Contacts

Dennis Blag, Superintendent

dblag@cteohio.com


John Martin, Superintendent

​jmartin@cteohio.com



Eileen Martin, President 

emartin@cteohio.com



Angelo Martin, Sr. Estimator 

amartin@cteohio.com



Ken Martin, Director of Operations

kmartin@cteohio.com



Pat Tomazic, Controller

ptomazic@cteohio.com

OFFICE/SHOP

Chieftain Trucking & Excavating

3926 Valley Rd. Cleveland OH 44109

 

Phone: (216) 485-8034

Fax: (216) 485-8036